Market Holidays 2015

Actual Forex Banks Holidays Calendar >>

Calendar 2015 Market Holidays by Month:

Bookmark/Favorite this Page (Forex Bank Holidays 2015):   Hit  “CTRL + D”  on your keyboard

JANUARY 2015

Holiday Markets Closed
01/01/2015 Thursday New Year’s Day Australian Stock Exchange Ltd AUSTRALIA
Frankfurt Stock Exchange GERMANY
Hong Kong Stock Exchange HONG KONG
London Stock Exchange UNITED KINGDOM
Mexico City MEXICO
Milan Stock Exchange ITALY
NASDAQ Stock Exchange UNITED STATES
New York Stock Exchange UNITED STATES
Euronext Paris FRANCE
Sao Paulo BRAZIL
Santiago Stock Exchange CHILE
Shanghai Stock Exchange CHINA
Toronto Stock Exchange CANADA
Tokyo Stock Exchange JAPAN
01/02/2015 Friday Additional New Year Holiday Shanghai Stock ExchangeCHINA
01/02/2015 Friday Bank Holiday 2 Tokyo Stock Exchange JAPAN
01/12/2015 Monday Coming of Age (Adults’) Day Tokyo Stock Exchange JAPAN
01/19/2015 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day NASDAQ Stock Exchange UNITED STATES
New York Stock Exchange UNITED STATES
01/26/2015 Monday Australia Day Australian Stock Exchange Ltd AUSTRALIA
01/26/2015 Monday Republic Day National Stock Exchange of India INDIA

 

February 2015

Holiday Markets Closed
02/02/2015 Monday Constitution Day Mexico City MEXICO
02/11/2015 Wednesday National Founding Day Tokyo Stock Exchange JAPAN
02/16/2015 Monday Carnival Monday Sao Paulo BRAZIL
02/16/2015 Monday Family Day Toronto Stock Exchange CANADA
02/16/2015 Monday Presidents’ Day NASDAQ Stock Exchange UNITED STATES
New York Stock Exchange UNITED STATES
02/17/2015 Tuesday Carnival Tuesday Sao Paulo BRAZIL
02/17/2015 Tuesday Mahashivratri* National Stock Exchange of India INDIA
02/18/2015 Wednesday Lunar New Year 1 Shanghai Stock Exchange CHINA
02/19/2015 Thursday Lunar New Year 1 Hong Kong Stock Exchange HONG KONG
Shanghai Stock Exchange CHINA
02/20/2015 Friday Lunar New Year 2 Hong Kong Stock Exchange HONG KONG
Shanghai Stock Exchange CHINA
02/23/2015 Monday Lunar New Year 5 Shanghai Stock Exchange CHINA
02/24/2015 Tuesday Lunar New Year 6 Shanghai Stock Exchange CHINA

 

March 2015

Holiday Markets Closed
03/06/2015 Friday Holi (2nd day)* National Stock Exchange of India INDIA
03/16/2015 Monday Juarez’s Birthday Mexico City MEXICO

 

April 2015

Holiday Markets Closed
04/02/2015 Thursday Holy Thursday Mexico City MEXICO
04/02/2015 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti* National Stock Exchange of India INDIA
04/03/2015 Friday Good Friday Australian Stock Exchange Ltd AUSTRALIA
Frankfurt Stock Exchange GERMANY
Hong Kong Stock Exchange HONG KONG
London Stock Exchange UNITED KINGDOM
Mexico City MEXICO
Milan Stock Exchange ITALY
NASDAQ Stock Exchange UNITED STATES
National Stock Exchange of India INDIA
New York Stock Exchange UNITED STATES
Euronext Paris FRANCE
Sao Paulo BRAZIL
Santiago Stock Exchange CHILE
Toronto Stock Exchange CANADA
04/06/2015 Monday Ching Ming Festival Holiday Shanghai Stock Exchange CHINA
04/06/2015 Monday Easter Monday Australian Stock Exchange Ltd AUSTRALIA
Frankfurt Stock Exchange GERMANY
Hong Kong Stock Exchange HONG KONG
London Stock Exchange UNITED KINGDOM
Milan Stock Exchange ITALY
Euronext Paris FRANCE
04/07/2015 Tuesday Ching Ming Festival Hong Kong Stock Exchange HONG KONG
04/14/2015 Tuesday Dr. Babsaheb Ambedkar Jayanti National Stock Exchange of India INDIA
04/21/2015 Tuesday Tiradentes Day Sao Paulo BRAZIL
04/29/2015 Wednesday Showa Day (formerly Greenery Day) Tokyo Stock Exchange JAPAN

 

May 2015

Holiday Markets Closed
05/01/2015 Friday Labour Day Frankfurt Stock Exchange GERMANY
Hong Kong Stock Exchange HONG KONG
Mexico City MEXICO
Milan Stock Exchange ITALY
Euronext Paris FRANCE
Sao Paulo BRAZIL
Santiago Stock Exchange CHILE
05/01/2015 Friday Labour Day 1 Shanghai Stock Exchange CHINA
05/01/2015 Friday Maharashtra or May Day National Stock Exchange of India INDIA
05/04/2015 Monday Early May Bank Holiday London Stock Exchange UNITED KINGDOM
05/04/2015 Monday Greenery Day (formerly National Holiday) Tokyo Stock Exchange JAPAN
05/05/2015 Tuesday Children’s Day Tokyo Stock Exchange JAPAN
05/06/2015 Wednesday Constitution Day OBS Tokyo Stock Exchange JAPAN
05/18/2015 Monday Victoria/Patriots’ Day Toronto Stock Exchange CANADA
05/21/2015 Thursday Battle of Iquique/Navy Day Santiago Stock Exchange CHILE
05/25/2015 Monday Buddha’s Birthday* Hong Kong Stock Exchange HONG KONG
05/25/2015 Monday Late May Bank Holiday London Stock Exchange UNITED KINGDOM
05/25/2015 Monday May Holiday Frankfurt Stock Exchange GERMANY
05/25/2015 Monday Memorial Day NASDAQ Stock Exchange UNITED STATES
New York Stock Exchange UNITED STATES

 

June 2015

Holiday Markets Closed
06/04/2015 Thursday Corpus Christi Sao Paulo BRAZIL
06/08/2015 Monday Queen’s Birthday Australian Stock Exchange Ltd AUSTRALIA
06/22/2015 Monday Dragon Boat Festival Holiday Shanghai Stock Exchange CHINA
06/29/2015 Monday Saints Peter and Paul Santiago Stock Exchange CHILE

 

July 2015

Holiday Markets Closed
07/01/2015 Wednesday Canada Day Toronto Stock Exchange CANADA
07/01/2015 Wednesday SAR Establishment Day Hong Kong Stock Exchange HONG KONG
07/03/2015 Friday Independence Day OBS NASDAQ Stock Exchange UNITED STATES
New York Stock Exchange UNITED STATES
07/09/2015 Thursday Sao Paulo Regional Holiday Sao Paulo BRAZIL
07/16/2015 Thursday Solemnity of Virgin of Carmen Santiago Stock Exchange CHILE
07/20/2015 Monday Marine Day Tokyo Stock Exchange JAPAN

 

August 2015

Holiday Markets Closed
08/03/2015 Monday Civic Holiday Toronto Stock Exchange CANADA
08/31/2015 Monday Summer Bank Holiday London Stock Exchange UNITED KINGDOM

 

September 2015

Holiday Markets Closed
09/07/2015 Monday Independence Day Sao Paulo BRAZIL
09/07/2015 Monday Labor Day NASDAQ Stock Exchange UNITED STATES
New York Stock Exchange UNITED STATES
09/07/2015 Monday Labour Day Toronto Stock Exchange CANADA
09/16/2015 Wednesday Independence Day Mexico City MEXICO
09/17/2015 Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi* National Stock Exchange of India INDIA
09/18/2015 Friday Independence Day Santiago Stock Exchange CHILE
09/21/2015 Monday Respect for the Aged Day Tokyo Stock Exchange JAPAN
09/22/2015 Tuesday Bridge Holiday Tokyo Stock Exchange JAPAN
09/23/2015 Wednesday Autumn Equinox Tokyo Stock Exchange JAPAN
09/25/2015 Friday Bakri-id* National Stock Exchange of India INDIA
09/28/2015 Monday Day Following Mid-autumn Festival* Hong Kong Stock Exchange HONG KONG

 

October 2015

Holiday Markets Closed
10/01/2015 Thursday Chinese National Day Hong Kong Stock Exchange HONG KONG
10/01/2015 Thursday National Day 1 Shanghai Stock Exchange CHINA
10/02/2015 Friday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday National Stock Exchange of India INDIA
10/02/2015 Friday National Day 2 Shanghai Stock Exchange CHINA
10/05/2015 Monday National Day 5 Shanghai Stock Exchange CHINA
10/06/2015 Tuesday National Day 6 Shanghai Stock Exchange CHINA
10/07/2015 Wednesday National Day 7 Shanghai Stock Exchange CHINA
10/12/2015 Monday Columbus Day Santiago Stock Exchange CHILE
10/12/2015 Monday Health-Sports Day Tokyo Stock Exchange JAPAN
10/12/2015 Monday Our Lady of Aparecida Sao Paulo BRAZIL
10/12/2015 Monday Thanksgiving Toronto Stock Exchange CANADA
10/21/2015 Wednesday Chung Yeung Day* Hong Kong Stock Exchange HONG KONG
10/22/2015 Thursday Dasara* National Stock Exchange of India INDIA

 

November 2105

Holiday Markets Closed
11/02/2015 Monday All Souls’ Day Mexico City MEXICO
Sao Paulo BRAZIL
11/03/2015 Tuesday Culture Day Tokyo Stock Exchange JAPAN
11/12/2015 Thursday Diwali (Bali Pratipada) National Stock Exchange of India INDIA
11/16/2015 Monday Mexican Revolution Mexico City MEXICO
11/20/2015 Friday Zumbi dos Palmares Day Sao Paulo BRAZIL
11/23/2015 Monday Labour Thanksgiving Day Tokyo Stock Exchange JAPAN
11/25/2015 Wednesday Guru Nanak Jayanti* National Stock Exchange of India INDIA
11/26/2015 Thursday Thanksgiving NASDAQ Stock Exchange UNITED STATES
New York Stock Exchange UNITED STATES

 

December 2015

Holiday Markets Closed
12/08/2015 Tuesday Immaculate Conception Santiago Stock ExchangeCHILE
12/23/2015 Wednesday Emperor’s Birthday Tokyo Stock ExchangeJAPAN
12/24/2015 Thursday Christmas Eve Frankfurt Stock ExchangeGERMANY
Milan Stock ExchangeITALY
Sao PauloBRAZIL
12/25/2015 Friday Christmas London Stock ExchangeUNITED KINGDOM
NASDAQ Stock ExchangeUNITED STATES
New York Stock ExchangeUNITED STATES
Sao PauloBRAZIL
Toronto Stock ExchangeCANADA
12/25/2015 Friday Christmas Day Australian Stock Exchange Ltd AUSTRALIA
Frankfurt Stock Exchange GERMANY
Hong Kong Stock Exchange HONG KONG
Mexico City MEXICO
Milan Stock Exchange ITALY
National Stock Exchange of India INDIA
Euronext Paris FRANCE
Santiago Stock Exchange CHILE
12/28/2015 Monday Boxing Day OBS Australian Stock Exchange Ltd AUSTRALIA
London Stock Exchange UNITED KINGDOM
Toronto Stock Exchange CANADA
12/31/2015 Thursday Bank Holiday Santiago Stock Exchange CHILE
12/31/2015 Thursday Last Day of Year Sao Paulo BRAZIL
12/31/2015 Thursday New Year’s Eve Frankfurt Stock Exchange GERMANY
Milan Stock Exchange ITALY
Euronext Paris FRANCE
Tokyo Stock Exchange JAPAN

 

——————————————–

Bookmark/Favorite this Page (Forex/Stock market Holydays 2015 year):

Hit  “CTRL + D”  on your keyboard

Add-to-Favorite-ctrl+d

A dialog box (mini window) will pop up, and suggest a name and folder.

  Recommended by ProfitF

Forex Broker | Binary Broker | ForexVPS | FX-Signals | BO-signals

FBS-profitF

Improve Your Trading Skills - Don't miss our new posts!

---