RBA Meeting dates 2017

RBA_reserve-bank-australia-logo

RBA (Reserve Bank of Australia) – Australia’s central bank and derives its functions and powers from the Reserve Bank Act 1959. Its duty is to contribute to the stability of the currency, full employment, and the economic prosperity and welfare of the Australian people.

RBA announcements inform everyone about the interest rates and are one of the most anticipated events on the economic calendar for AUD pairs…. … (Official website)

RBA Meeting Schedule 2017

(RBA  Meeting calendar – Interest Rate Decision )

See your “local time” of these events in Live Economic Calendar >>

Month  Date Release Time (GMT) Event
February 7 02:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision
March 7 02:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision
April 4 02:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision
May 2 02:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision
June 6 02:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision
July 4 02:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision
August 1 02:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision
September 5 02:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision
October 3 02:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision
November 7 02:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision
December 5 02:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision

Remind me next RBA Meeting Date

One day before RBA Meeting (Interest Rate Decision), we will send a reminder. It's FREE 🙂
Please wait...
Thank you! Now you need to to activate your subscription (by clicking the link in email-confirmation)
There was an error with subscription attempt.

Other RBA events in 2017:

Chart Pack
The Chart Pack will be released at 11.30 am on:
Wednesday, 4 January
Wednesday, 8 February
Wednesday, 8 March
Wednesday, 5 April
Wednesday, 3 May
Wednesday, 7 June
Wednesday, 5 July
Wednesday, 2 August
Wednesday, 6 September
Wednesday, 4 October
Wednesday, 8 November
Wednesday, 6 December

Minutes of Monetary Policy Meeting of Reserve Bank Board
The minutes of the monetary policy meeting of the Reserve Bank Board will be released at 11.30 am on:
Tuesday, 21 February
Tuesday, 21 March
Tuesday, 18 April
Tuesday, 16 May
Tuesday, 20 June
Tuesday, 18 July
Tuesday, 15 August
Tuesday, 19 September
Tuesday, 17 October
Tuesday, 21 November
Tuesday, 19 December

Payments System Board Meeting
The Payments System Board will meet on:
Friday, 17 February
Friday, 19 May
Friday, 18 August
Friday, 17 November

Statement on Monetary Policy
The Statement will be released at 11.30 am on:
Friday, 10 February
Friday, 5 May
Friday, 4 August
Friday, 10 November

Financial Stability Review
The Financial Stability Review will be released at 11.30 am on:
Thursday, 13 April
Friday, 13 October

RBA Bulletin
The RBA Bulletin will be released at 11.30 am on:
Thursday, 16 March
Thursday, 15 June
Thursday, 21 September
Thursday, 7 December

RBA Meeting Schedule 2016

Month  Date Release Time (GMT) Event
February 2 03:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision
March 1 03:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision
April 5 03:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision
May 3 03:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision
June 7 03:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision
July 5 03:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision
August 2 03:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision
September 6 03:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision
October 4 03:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision
November  1 03:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision
December 6 03:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision

 


Bookmark/Favorite this Page:  

Hit  “CTRL + D”  on your keyboard

Add-to-Favorite-ctrl+d

A dialog box (mini window) will pop up, and suggest a name and folder.


Rate this post:
(5 votes, average: 4.60 out of 5)
Loading...

  Recommended by ProfitF

Forex Broker | Binary Broker | ForexVPS | FX-Signals | BO-signals

Improve Your Trading Skills

Don't miss our new posts!

Economic Calendar ---