RBA Meeting dates 2019

 reserve bank-australia meeting dates in 2019

RBA (Reserve Bank of Australia) – Australia’s central bank and derives its functions and powers from the Reserve Bank Act 1959. Its duty is to contribute to the stability of the currency, full employment, and the economic prosperity and welfare of the Australian people.

RBA announcements inform everyone about the interest rates and are one of the most anticipated events on the economic calendar for AUD pairs…. … (Official website)

RBA Meeting Schedule 2019

(RBA  Meeting calendar – Interest Rate Decision )

See your “local time” of these events in Live Economic Calendar >>

Month  Date Release Time (GMT) Event
February 5 02:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision
March 5 02:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision
April 2 02:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision
May 7 02:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision
June 4 02:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision
July 2 02:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision
August 6 02:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision
September 3 02:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision
October 1 02:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision
November 5 02:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision
December 3 02:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision

Other RBA events in 2019:

Chart Pack
The Chart Pack will be released at 11.30 am on:

Wednesday, 2 January 2019
Wednesday, 6 February 2019
Wednesday, 6 March 2019
Wednesday, 3 April 2019
Wednesday, 8 May 2019
Wednesday, 5 June 2019
Wednesday, 3 July 2019
Wednesday, 7 August 2019
Wednesday, 4 September 2019
Wednesday, 2 October 2019
Wednesday, 6 November 2019
Wednesday, 4 December 2019

Minutes of Monetary Policy Meeting of Reserve Bank Board
The minutes of the monetary policy meeting of the Reserve Bank Board will be released at 11.30 am on:

Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Tuesday, 16 April 2019
Tuesday, 21 May 2019
Tuesday, 18 June 2019
Tuesday, 16 July 2019
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Payments System Board Meeting
The Payments System Board will meet on:

Friday, 22 February 2019
Friday, 24 May 2019
Friday, 23 August 2019
Friday, 22 November 2019

Statement on Monetary Policy
The Statement will be released at 11.30 am on:

Friday, 8 February 2019
Friday, 10 May 2019
Friday, 9 August 2019
Friday, 8 November 2019

Financial Stability Review
The Financial Stability Review will be released at 11.30 am on:

Friday, 12 April 2019
Friday, 11 October 2019

RBA Bulletin
The RBA Bulletin will be released at 11.30 am on:

Thursday 21 March 2019
Thursday 20 June 2019
Thursday 19 September 2019
Thursday 12 December 2019

RBA Meeting Schedule 2016

Month  Date Release Time (GMT) Event
February 2 03:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision
March 1 03:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision
April 5 03:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision
May 3 03:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision
June 7 03:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision
July 5 03:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision
August 2 03:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision
September 6 03:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision
October 4 03:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision
November  1 03:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision
December 6 03:30 RBA Meeting – Interest Rate Decision

 


Bookmark/Favorite this Page:  

Hit  “CTRL + D”  on your keyboard

Add-to-Favorite-ctrl+d

A dialog box (mini window) will pop up, and suggest a name and folder.


 

Rate this post:
(6 votes, average: 4.67 out of 5)
Loading...

    Add your review

    Your email address will not be published.

      Recommended by ProfitF

    Forex Broker | Binary Broker | ForexVPS | FX-Signals | BO-signals

    Improve Your Trading Skills - Don't miss our new posts!

    Economic Calendar ---